CWA Local 7000

City of Tucson

 City of Tucson Grievance Form

Grievance forms and contracts can be found under "additional resources" by clicking here.

 

Address:  877 S. Alvernon Way, Suite 100
                   Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone:       520.323.0700
Fax:            520.323.0711


Officers:


President: Linda Hatfield
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: linda@cwa7000.org

Sec./Treas: Anne Jackson
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: anne@cwa7000.org

City of Tucson Vice President: Becky Flores
Work: 520.837.5013
Cell: 520.358.7110
Email: Becky@cwa7000.org; Becky.Flores@tucsonaz.gov

City of Tucson Area Representative: Yolanda Parker
Work: 520.837.6783
Email: Yolanda.Parker@tucsonaz.gov


City of Tucson Stewards:

Belinda Agan
Work: (520) 861-8709
Email: trinibe123@aol.com

Alice Rudolph
Work: (520) 204 -- 0894
Email: Alice.Rudolph@tucsonaz.gov

CWA Local 7000 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me