CWA Local 7000

Tucson Unified School District

PDF files for Grievance forms, grievant statment forms, and full contract for TUSD.

Address: 877 S. Alvernon Way, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520.323.0700
Fax: 520.323.0711

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Officers:
President: Linda Hatfield
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: linda@cwa7000.org

Sec./Treas: Anne Jackson
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: anne@cwa7000.org

TUSD Vice President : Jackie DuPont
Work: 520.225.6770
Cell: 520.358.7110
Email: Jackie.DuPont@tusd1.org or Jackie@cwa7000.org

TUSD Area Representative : Linda Simmons
Home: 520.321.4907 Email: Linda.Simmons@tusd1.org

TUSD Stewards:
Charlene Wright Work: 520.225.6565 Email: Charlene.Wright@tusd1.org
James Baker Work: 520.603.0657 Email: James.Baker@tusd1.org
Rick Rendon Work: 520.225.4799 Email: Rick.Rendon@tusd1.org

CWA Local 7000 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me