CWA Local 7000

Contact Information:

CWA Local 7000

877 South Alvernon Way
Ste 100
Tucson, AZ 85711

Phone: 520-323-0700
Email: linda@cwa7000.org

Officers:
Name Title
Linda Hatfield President
Anne Jackson Secretary/Treasurer
Becky Flores Vice President/ City of Tucson
Frank Lopez Vice President/City of Nogales
Jackie Dupont Vice President/TUSD
Additional Information

Check out our facebook page at:

 www.facebook.com/pages/CWA-Local-7000/340840339272039

Linda Hatfield: linda@cwa7000.org

Anne Jackson: anne@cwa7000.org

Becky Flores: becky.flores@tucsonaz.gov or becky@cwa7000.org

Frank Lopez: flopez@nogalesaz.gov

Jackie DuPont: jackie@cwa7000.org

 

CWA Local 7000 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me