Skip to main content

City of Tucson

Social share icons

City of Tucson

 City of Tucson Card Membership
 *please fill out and email to linda@cwa7000.org

  City of Tucson Grievance Forms and Contracts

  Grievance forms and contracts can be found under "additional resources" by clicking here.

  Records/Information Request

Address:  877 South Alvernon Way, Suite 100
                  Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone:     520.323.0700
Fax:          520.323.0711
*Due to COVID-19 the CWA Local 7000 office is closed until further notice. If you are needing assistance please leave a voicemail or send an email and we will respond.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Officers:

President: Linda Hatfield
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: linda@cwa7000.org

Executive Vice President: Ernesto Gomez
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: ernesto@cwa7000.org

Sec./Treas: Carol Byrd
Work: 520.323.0700
Email: carol@cwa7000.org

City of Tucson Vice PresidentBecky Flores
Work: 520.837.5013
Cell: 520.358.7110
Email: Becky.Flores@tucsonaz.gov

City of Tucson Area Representative: 
Work: 
Email: 


City of Tucson Stewards:

Belinda Agan
Work: (520) 861-8709
Email: trinibe123@aol.com

Nina Jones
Work: (520) 837-5417
Email: formanovastudio@aol.com

Desi Navarro
Work: (520) 904-2173
Email: Desiree.sky.navarro@gmail.com

Chris Folk
Work: (520) 342-7458
Email: Christopherfolk82@gmail.com

Deejay Nations
Work: (520) 369-9728
Email: Deejaynationscwa7000@yahoo.com

Cindy Federico
Work: (520) 837-5370
Email: Cindy.Federico@tucsonAZ.gov

Lisa Turner
Work: (520) 800-3375
Email: Lisa.Turner@tucsonAZ.gov

Jerry De La Torre
Work: (520) 368-1384
Email: Delatorrej06@gmail.com

Terri Encinas
Work: (520) 837-7053
Email: Terri.encinas@tucsonAZ.gov

Alice Rudolph
Work: (520) 204-0894
Email: Alice.Rudolph@tucsonAZ.gov